| More

Our Emergency Department is here to provide for you and your family in case of any emergency.  The department is staffed 24/7 by qualified medical professionals.  Dr. Jerad Widman serves as our Emergency Department Medical Director.  Working under his direction are Advanced Practice Nurses Kirsten McGuire, Jonna Rechterman and Michelle Birdashaw.  In addition, Doctors Deborah Herrmann and Matthew McClure routinely provide care in the Emergency Department.  When needed, the contracted service of Docs Who Care is used to supplement physician staffing.

Nursing staff in the Emergency Department is certified in both advanced and pediatric life support.  Full laboratory and radiology services are available on-call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Average wait time in the Emergency Department is less than 30 minutes.




I-70 Community Hospital
Emergency Room
105 Hospital Drive
Sweet Springs, MO  65351

HOME  :  SITE MAP  :  HIPAA/PRIVACY  :  CONTACT US  :  105 Hospital Drive - Sweet Springs, MO  :  © 2010 by HMC/CAH Consolidated, Inc. All rights reserved

Site Development : fletchergrant.com - Powered by Kentico